• Diego Vargas
    February 20, 2020 at 4:43 am

    This was a great experience! I would use this company again in the future for my move, I am very happy with the service and would use them again

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Russell
    February 25, 2020 at 10:44 am

    Great moving company! I had a really good experience with this company and will be using them in the future they are the best moving company

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Mike
    April 17, 2020 at 7:27 am

    Mega Van Lines is the best moving company! They gave me a great price and executed as Rey said they would ! I can’t thank them enough for all the hard word they did. They always took my calls and answered my questions punctually and professionally

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Jack
    April 17, 2020 at 10:07 am

    The best moving company I’ve ever dealt with in my life. Customer service exceptional. Always available. Always there for me if I have a questions to concerns. Paul and Jon they were super helpful to help me. A lot of his old my needs and help me to make sure I’m ready for moving cross country and he and I will prevent all unexpected obstacles. Paul and Jon they were super helpful they help me a lot with all my needs and help me to make sure I’m ready for Moving Cross country and he and I will prevent all unexpected obstacles.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Jack
    April 17, 2020 at 10:08 am

    The best moving company I’ve ever dealt with in my life. Customer service exceptional. Always available. Always there for me if I have a questions to concerns. Paul and Jon they were super helpful to help me. A lot of his old my needs and help me to make sure I’m ready for moving cross country and he and I will prevent all unexpected obstacles. Paul and Jon, they were super helpful they help me a lot with all my needs and help me to make sure I’m ready for Moving Cross country and he and I will prevent all unexpected obstacles.

  • Jerri Jordon
    May 11, 2020 at 11:52 pm

    The movers were professional and courteous. They were very careful wrapping all the furniture and worked very hard to complete the move in a reasonable manner. In addition, customer service followed up with me several times prior to the move and after the move to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend this moving company!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Herman H. Rubio
    May 15, 2020 at 6:49 am

    A long move mileage wise so I know it wasn’t the easiest. However I think it’s been worth the effort and the guys did a good job. Now we can slowly unpack and settle now because our things arrived yesterday. So far so good in how everything looks.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • James Pugh
    May 15, 2020 at 6:53 am

    After finishing our move with Mega van lines, i can now calmly write my glowing recommendations. You guys are a gem that is otherwise hard to find, so i applaud your efforts as a leader in the moving industry. Two thumbs up from my family and we will reach out for sure if we ever move again.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Gladys Tennyson
    May 15, 2020 at 6:57 am

    Big and complex move but facilitated beautifully by Mega Van Lines. They did everything you could ask a mover to do, all at a price that did not kill us. Now our family is ready to start our new life journey in our forever home. Thank you for making this possible.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Lora Brown
    May 15, 2020 at 7:14 am

    We needed everything moved in two weeks and you were able to handle and accommodate all of our requirements. Mega Van Lines is a solid group of movers that recommend and plan the whole experience for you. You dont have to raise a finger or worry about anything at all really, they seamlessly take care of all the hard work!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Jon Lafortune
    May 15, 2020 at 7:17 am

    I have no complaints about how Mega Van lines handled our move, it has been out most professionalism since the very beginning. When we received our estimate, i was a little blown away by the attractive price, but there is no catch here. What they offer is what you get, no questions asked. I wouldn’t trade using them for anyone else under any circumstance!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Willie Gonzalez
    May 15, 2020 at 7:20 am

    Good overall experience. They kept their promises and made the most out of the time they had to relocate my things. Because of the great amount of effort they invested into my project, I would highly recommended this company to others that are in need.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Mike
    May 20, 2020 at 11:21 am

    This moving company is great. We just moved and they were fantastic. They were very nice and polite and they worked extremely hard to get our house moved in a timely manner. I have moved four times in the last seven years for work and this pair of movers was by far the best that I have worked with. All of your effort was greatly appreciated.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Elijah
    May 22, 2020 at 10:58 am

    They did a great job! Had a four man crew helps us move from a high rise apartment to a 3 story townhouse. We had a lot of heavy furniture and tight angles and they handled it very well. Highly recommended!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Uygar Dincer
    May 22, 2020 at 4:22 pm

    Great service, total assistance and patience to answers all your questions related with your move.I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Salvador Harris
    May 22, 2020 at 4:25 pm

    They packed our stuff efficiently and moved everything from third floor to their truck and relocated to our new apartment without any hesitation. The movers arrived early, packed and wrapped everything quickly and left within a very short time with all my things in my new house.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Michael Patton
    May 26, 2020 at 2:32 pm

    This was my first move on my own and I didn’t know what to expect, but everything went smoothly with the help of Mega Van Lines. 3 guys showed up 15 minutes prior to the estimated start time and got straight to work. No time was wasted. Everything went according to plan. Movers were quick and polite.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Manny Ventura
    May 26, 2020 at 4:11 pm

    We used Mega Van Lines for the first time and we were very pleased with their service. The crew arrived early to the site. The 3 men crew was very professional and hard working packing and unpacking our furniture. The move was completed in 5.5 hours.We will definitely use them in the near future.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Victor Aviles
    May 26, 2020 at 4:13 pm

    I am very pleased with this moving company. Real professional. Worker where will quick & quiet. I plan to used them again. Next week. To move my other apartment.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Sonia Tito
    May 26, 2020 at 4:17 pm

    We used Mega Van Lines for our move, and they went above and beyond to provide us with accommodations that we needed!! Our estimator was very nice to work with and had the estimate just right. The staff was very nice did an Amazing job with our belongings and we highly recommend Mega Van Lines !!!
    Continue the good work, and thanks so much!!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Rose P
    May 31, 2020 at 8:47 am

    From the initial contact to post move, Mega Van Lines assisted me with all the details for a long distance move. The crew of movers were efficient and well organized. They quickly packed items and provided great service. They are professionals and more than that, they treated me like family.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Bradley Tiffany
    May 31, 2020 at 8:55 am

    Moving, Moving, Moving… never easy! So hard to find a company that can actually provide what they promise. Looking online I found Mega Van Lines.  Not only they helped me to pack and wrap my 3 bd apt, they also gave me a quote within my budget. Thank You, for making moving easy and stress free!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Delbert John
    June 1, 2020 at 5:29 am

    They arrived right on time and got to work right away. They knew exactly what to do and were able to get me out of my old apartment and into my new one fast and efficiently. Super friendly and easy to work with. I cannot say enough good things.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Allison Jose
    June 1, 2020 at 5:31 am

    This company offers the best service among all the movers I have linked. I told them not to be too late for the office so that they were specific on time. The bag was packed into thick containers and tightly wrapped packets. The boxes have been moved with little or no disruption between the two properties.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Suzanne David
    June 1, 2020 at 5:32 am

    The pre-move arrangements went smooth. Movers were fast, efficient and on time. Everything was moved carefully and efficiently, and set up exactly where I needed it. If I ever move again, I will definitely be calling Mega Van Lines!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Leonard Grant
    June 8, 2020 at 7:59 am

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, nothing was a problem at either end, they took special care of my TV which I really appreciated, asked me where I wanted everything placed, the guys were so friendly. We will use Mega Van Lines from now on.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Sonia Shemla
    June 8, 2020 at 8:01 am

    Excellent service, price and communication from day one of our move. We got quotes from all the big moving companies and Mega Van Lines beat them all with fantastic customer service and a very competitive price. Mega Van Lines put our minds at rest immediately, and there professional pickup and drop off teams made at very stressful exercise an absolute breeze. I cannot recommend Mega Van Lines highly enough. Five stars is not enough!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Eikuu H.
    June 8, 2020 at 8:02 am

    Mega Van Lines stayed in contact from the moment we asked for a estimate, and their staff were absolutely amazing! They were very professional, worked efficiently, and did a wonderful job of getting everything moved into our new apartment!

    We would definitely use them again for our next move 🙂

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Fadi Ajjo
    June 13, 2020 at 8:29 am

    Can’t thank these boys enough, made a very painful task easy! The efficiency of work, communication and punctuality was second to none and all done with a smile on face!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Rebecca Keain
    June 13, 2020 at 8:30 am

    Really appreciate the time and effort the boys took to make my mums move as easy and stress free as possible. Couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. Thanks!!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • John Dday
    June 13, 2020 at 8:48 am

    Excellent service, nice guys and very efficient. Good price and no damage (because they wrap everything). Better than the competitors who damaged my stuff!!

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

  • Tia Henry
    August 12, 2020 at 3:38 pm

    This company is a complete scam. They scheduled my move for 06/15 and 06/16 for a long distance move due to the sale of our house. They did not call to tell us someone was on their way until the afternoon of 06/17. Needless to say we had to make other arrangements and they refused to give us a refund on our deposit.

    Overall Rating

    Hospitality

    Service

    Pricing

chat
Add a review

Top Moving Companies

  • Residential & Commercial Moving Experts
  • Professional Auto Transport
  • Competitive Relocation Prices
  • BBB-Accredited & Reputable
  • Long Distance Moving Service Specialists
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction
  • Verified by ReviewYourMove.com
  • Specializes in Long-Distance, and Cargo Transport
  • 20+ Years of Experience
  • Licensed and Certified
  • Fast & Great Service
  • Residential & Commercial Moving Experts
  • 4500+ Satisfied Customers
  • Competitive Relocation Prices
  • Free 30-day Storage
  • Door-to-Door Moving Service Specialists
  • A-Z moving expertise
  • Nationwide Services
  • Competitive Prices Guarantee

Get Instant Moving Estimates

Step 1 of 3